Partners

FNGS is a consortium of the following partner universities:

Florida International University
Meredith A. Newman – Meredith.Newman@fiu.edu – FIU Global Affairs (Vice Provost)
Birgitta “Gitta” Rausch-Montoto – GMontoto@fiu.eduFIU Global Affairs (Director)
Christine Caly-Sanchez – CalyC@fiu.eduMiami-Florida European Union Center of Excellence (Associate Director)


Florida State University
John Mayo – JMayo@fsu.edu – School of Communication (Dean Emeritus)
Steve McDowell – Steve.McDowell@cci.fsu.edu – School of Communication (Director)


University of Central Florida
John Bersia – John.Bersia@ucf.edu – Global Perspectives Office (Director)
Jessica Squires – Jessica.Squires@ucf.edu – Global Perspectives Office
Julie Johnson – Julie.Johnson@ucf.eduGlobal Perspectives Office
Allison Wolfarth-Solano – Allison.Wolfarth-Solano@ucf.eduGlobal Perspectives Office


University of Florida
Leonardo Villalón – LVillalon@ufic.ufl.edu – International Center (Dean)
Sandra Russo – SRusso@ufic.ufl.eduInternational Center 


University of North Florida
Tim Robinson – TRobinso@unf.eduDivision of Student Affairs (Director of International Affairs)
Ruth Lopez – RLopez@unf.eduInternational Center (Director)
Jeff Michelman – Jeff.Michelman@unf.edu – Coggin College of Business, Dept of International Business
Mei Zhao – MZhao@unf.eduBrooks College of Health


University of South Florida
Kiki Caruson – KCaruson@usf.eduUSF World

Advertisements